Estate Sales Present and Past

SALE ENDED

Once in a Lifetime Retirement Antiques and Estate Sale

SOUTH TAMPA
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Sep 19
Sale Ends:
Sunday, Sep 22
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
estate-sale-3
SALE ENDED

South Tampa Antique and Estate Sale

SOUTH TAMPA
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Nov 14
Sale Ends:
Sunday, Nov 17
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
estate-sale-2
SALE ENDED

Holiday Estate Sale

SOUTH TAMPA
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Dec 19
Sale Ends:
Sunday, Dec 22
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
estate-sale-holiday
SALE ENDED

Carrollwood Estate Sale

TBA On 3/30th
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Mar 31
Sale Ends:
Sunday, Apr 03
Time:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
streetview
SALE ENDED

Relocation Estate Sale

SOUTH TAMPA - BALLAST POINT AREA
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Nov 05
Sale Ends:
Saturday, Nov 07
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
12118738_1062633187082941_965686322444872244_n
SALE ENDED

Downsizing S Tampa Estate Sale

S. Tampa
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Jun 25
Sale Ends:
Sunday, Jun 28
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00PM
smiths
SALE ENDED

Naples Estate Sale in Tampa

S Tampa
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Jun 18
Sale Ends:
Sunday, Jun 21
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
lmes
SALE ENDED

Davis Islands Liquidation Estate Sale

Davis Islands
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Feb 19
Sale Ends:
Sunday, Feb 22
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WP_20150213_16_58_28_Pro
SALE ENDED

Collector’s Estate Sale in Palm Harbor

Palm Harbor (West of Oldsmar Flea Market)
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Jan 08
Sale Ends:
Sunday, Jan 11
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WP_20150105_12_16_36_Pro_Fotor
SALE ENDED

New Year’s Day Weekend Blowout Sale

South Tampa
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Jan 01
Sale Ends:
Sunday, Jan 04
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
10885350_908092842536977_6013359501677448462_n
SALE ENDED

S. Tampa Warehouse Estate Sales from Naples

South Tampa
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Dec 18
Sale Ends:
Sunday, Dec 21
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Slide1
SALE ENDED

Palma Ceia Estate Sale

Palma Ceia
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Nov 20
Sale Ends:
Sunday, Nov 23
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
BY_Fotor
SALE ENDED

Done Deal Estate Sales’ Fall Sale

TBA
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Nov 06
Sale Ends:
Sunday, Nov 09
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
2fallsaletitle_Fotor_Fotor
SALE ENDED

South Tampa Estate Sale

South Tampa
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Aug 21
Sale Ends:
Sunday, Aug 24
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM
IStkn8se4mpce00000000000_Fotor
SALE ENDED

South Tampa Estate Sale for the Art Collector & Furniture Seeker

South Tampa
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Aug 07
Sale Ends:
Sunday, Aug 10
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WP_20140730_123_Fotor
SALE ENDED

End of July Clearance Sale

S. Tampa
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Jul 24
Sale Ends:
Sunday, Jul 27
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Slide1
SALE ENDED

Summer Blowout Bash

S. Tampa
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Jun 26
Sale Ends:
Sunday, Jun 29
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
3106_Fotor
SALE ENDED

Antiques Collection Estate Sale

S. Tampa
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Jun 19
Sale Ends:
Sunday, Jun 22
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WP_20140610_003_Fotor
SALE ENDED

Antiques and Vintage Estate Sale

S. Tampa
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Jun 05
Sale Ends:
Sunday, Jun 08
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Vintage and Antiques Sale
SALE ENDED

New Suburb Beautiful Moving Liquidation Sale

New Suburb Beautiful
Sale Begins:
Friday, May 16
Sale Ends:
Sunday, May 18
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Moving Liquidation Sale
SALE ENDED

Memorial Weekend Moving Liquidation Sale

S. Tampa
Sale Begins:
Thursday, May 22
Sale Ends:
Saturday, May 24
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Crescent Pro_Fotor
SALE ENDED

Bayshore Gardens Estate Sale

Bayshore Gardens
Sale Begins:
Thursday, May 15
Sale Ends:
Sunday, May 18
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Chicago Pro_Fotor
SALE ENDED

Moving Liquidation Sale

Historic Port Tampa
Sale Begins:
Thursday, May 01
Sale Ends:
Sunday, May 04
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
photo 3-8_Fotor
SALE ENDED

Done Deal Estate Sales presents Stan Good’s Clock Shop Business Liquidation

107 S Macdill Ave, S. Tampa (corner of Kennedy Blvd and Macdill Ave.)
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Apr 10
Sale Ends:
Sunday, Apr 13
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
French antique clock sign
SALE ENDED

Done Deal Estate Sales Biannual Clearance Sale

New Facility in South Tampa
Sale Begins:
Thursday, Mar 06
Sale Ends:
Sunday, Mar 09
Time:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
A-Sales
[contactbar1 person="richard" button="Contact Us Today" link="contact-us/"]

Blog

Millennials’ Affect on Estate Sales

April 14th, 2016 / by:

As an Estate Sale professional, I hear quite often that “my children don’t want it” or “my children said get rid of it; just sell it.”  These are just a couple of statements by Millennials today in regards to their parents or grandparents home contents.  It isn’t that they are insensitive or ill feeling towards (…)

Never Miss Another Estate Sale!
Whether you're interested in large, high-end estate sales or small estate collectors estate sales, sign up today for our email notifications and be in the know when we are holding an estate sale in Tampa and surrounding areas.